Endear
man with umbrella

Apr 30, 2021

What's New in April

A comprehensive list of all the features we fixed, improved, and/or added in April 2021.

By Jinesh Shah, Co-Founder @ Endear

Improvement

Apr 5, 2021

Unassign or Reassign Customers and Conversations when Disabling a User

When you disable a user, you can now choose to unassign them from previous customers and conversations, or reassign their customers & conversations to a different user on your team.

If you want to continue with the way things worked before, simply select the option to leave all customers & conversations as-is when disabling the user.